Skip to content

Town of Delaware


Town Government

About Us

The Town of Delaware, located in Sullivan County New York, consists of the hamlets of Callicoon, Hortonville, Kenoza Lake and Kohlertown.

It is a diversified area that ranges from flat valleys with p

Rep/Contact Info

Stephan F. Lundgren
  • Phone: (845) 887-5250

Scroll To Top